User Profile

Within the case management app, the "Save and Close" function does not close the tab of the new page it opens like it did in the previous versions of CRM.


When users are working cases in Legacy, they are able to open a case in a new window, work the case, and then press their "Save and Close" button to save the record and close the window. When working cases in UCI, users can open a case in a new window, work the case, but now have to use "Shift+C...

Read more...
0 Comments

Read more...
0 Comments

Category: Customer Service Workspace (69)

STATUS DETAILS
Completed