0
When users are working cases in Legacy, they are able to open a case in a new window, work the case, and then press their "Save and Close" button to save the record and close the window. When working cases in UCI, users can open a case in a new window, work the case, but now have to use "Shift+Click" on a record to open it in a new window, and then the "Save and Close" button will close it.

Users would like to have the same functionality back in UCI that is available to them in legacy when closing cases that have been opened in new windows.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes