0

If a Job Queue Entry has the status "Error" and is restarted or Set to Ready by an User the entry in T2000000175 "Scheduled Task" gets not USER ID which is defined by the "Job Queue Entry". The USER ID of the restarting User is used.

This is done without any hint or warning and the Job Queue entry is keeps the old User ID.
STATUS DETAILS
Declined
Ideas Administrator

Thank you for reaching out. Your suggestion seems to be a product bug. Please reach out to the relevant support channels as specified in Product Support.
​
Sincerely,​
Ivan Koletic​
PM, Microsoft ​