3
Currently you can add transactions to a GL\PM\RM batch submitted in workflow until the batch has received final approver (at which point adding to the batch will cause it to be resubmitted). In some environments they do not want any edits to a batch after initial submission and a toggle on the workflow to force resubmission\prevent edits after submission would be useful.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes