12
When using the Company Hub role, you can hide a particular company however, it is per session, and the main use is to Export the report in Excel. It would be nice to have the option to remove a company permanently from the list, and if you need to re-run, you can always use the Reload All Companies option as an Admin.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
Ideas Administrator

Thank you for this suggestion! Currently this is not on our roadmap. We are tracking this idea and if it gathers more votes and comments we will consider it in the future. Best regards, Business Central Team