14
When deleting customer voice responses using Common Data Services the responses still exists in the Customer Voice Portal.
Post deletion of responses from common data service it should synchronize with customer voice interface.
Post deletion of responses from common data service it should synchronize with customer voice interface.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
