13
When performing a bank reconciliation (with the auto match turned off) the 'difference' filed doesn't update as items are marked cleared. We have to close the window and reopen to see the field update.
I've worked with MS support on this and was told this is by design.
I'd like to see the field update with the difference as items are marked cleared.
I've worked with MS support on this and was told this is by design.
I'd like to see the field update with the difference as items are marked cleared.
STATUS DETAILS
Declined

Business Central Team (administrator)
Thank you for this suggestion! Currently this is not on our roadmap. We are tracking this idea and if it gathers more votes and comments we will consider it in the future.
Best regards,
Business Central Team