1

Our technicians view service tasks by location and walk around until all assets have been serviced in one location before moving to the next area. Some customer site can have up to 400 service tasks.


When a technician selects a Service task subgrid view (other than the Default view) then opens or completes the Service task, they are always returned back to the default Service Task subgrid view instead of the Service Task subgrid view that they selected.


The Service Task subgrid view selected by the technician should be pinned once selected. Returning a technician constantly to the default view is very impractical, dramatically increases the number of taps to complete a work order and wastes a lot of time.




Category: Mobile
STATUS DETAILS
New