When right-clicking on a booking on the hourly view, the 'delete' button is shown
When right-clicking on a booking on the daily view, the 'cancel all' button is shown.
Both actions have different outcomes. In the first case, the booking is deleted. In the second case, the booking still exists.
Ideally, both views should have the same button. It makes no sense to change the logic depending on the hourly/daily view. Another option would be to make it possible to hide buttons on the schedule board. This way the unwanted button can be hidden.