9
When a SharePoint configuration is set on an entity, if a solution is published with this entity, the SharePoint configuration is lost for the entity and needs to be reactivated manually.
An interesting evolution would be to keep the setting and avoid manually reactivation after a solution is published.
STATUS DETAILS
New