19
It would be good if there was the ability to reassign, in bulk, workflows from one user to another. Examples of when this would be required is if a user leaves the company or is ill. Having to go in to each item and manually reassign each workflow is extremely time-consuming, especially if you have hundreds of items.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
