4
In System Administration > Users, there is an option at the top, in the Action Pane, captioned "Maintain versions". It is not intuitive what exactly this is, until you click it and discover that it is "Maintain user relation versions". It would be more intuitive if the default caption on this were "User relations".
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
