2
When our workflow items are configured with customized messages for reject and request change, the user is receiving 2 messages: the custom message and the system default message for a returned work item. The user receives both email messages, but the last (system) message is the one displayed to the user on the D365FO work item so the user does not see the custom message inline.
We would like a parameter to disable the system notifications to prevent duplicate messages and to ensure the custom notifications are the only ones received
Category: Workflow
STATUS DETAILS
New