8
Please add the ability to deleate obsolete customer journeys. Currently the button "delete" is visible when you're in the Customer Journey Overview. When you then select a Customer Journey to delete it, the Button is away, so you cannot delete the customer journey.
STATUS DETAILS
Completed

Administrator on 5/10/2019 5:14:07 AM
You can now delete expired (i.e. obsolete) or stopped journeys besides draft journeys. For detailed list of behaviors supported, please refer to:
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics365/customer-engagement/marketing/go-live#customer-journey-go-live-operations-and-status