24
We would like the ability to 'disable' a payment line if it is no longer needed and has been transacted against in Call Center. Today, the only options are (1) to delete the payment line, which cancels the auth, but leaves no record of the payment, or (2) to change the amount on the payment to $0, which keeps a record of the payment but leaves the auth active until it expires.

Disabling the payment line should keep record of the payment, while cancelling the authorization. This will provide visibility of payment history to the users, while keeping customers happy.
Category: Payments
STATUS DETAILS
New