2
- You only can delete one person at a time – not possible to mark 2 or more people
- When you add a direct report to somebody, it will be saved immediately and the view jumps back to the middle of the chart and zooms in (takes a lot of time, especially n he beginning)
- If you collapse something, its not obvious that some of the hierarchy is collapsed.
- Scrolling requires the use of scrollbars.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes

Comments

S

for the last line, the comment was meant to say that if you need to scroll while dragging and dropping a contact to a new location, the fact is you can't because the view doesn't scroll - you have to use the scrollbars. Then you can't see your original contact anymore.

Category: Account, Contact, Calendar and Activity Management