2
There should not be any login pop up for user again in Unified Service Desk, if the user is already logged in CRM on the same machine.

Plus there should be a way to remember the credentials entered while opening Unified Service Desk Change Credential window. In this way if user opts to remember the credentials then there should not be any pop up asking user to login every time the Unified Service Desk opens.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes