0
Currently the previous infolog messages keep displaying to the end user even after validating and knowing the entry journal is now okay. It would be nice to be able to easily and automatically clear infolog messages when journal entry has been validated, the piled infolog messages are expected to clear.

Category: General
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes