4
When you change a field in the User Permissions Sets (for example, I think it happens elsewhere too), when you tab out of the field a pop-up displays saying:
Do you want to rename the record?
It would possibly make more sense if this said something like:
Do you want to save the changes to this record?
STATUS DETAILS
Declined

Business Central Team (administrator)