1
At the moment 'Saved Views' feature is still in testing. The feature is a great way to customize employee view. The down side is the 'disallowing employee from customizing the customized view'.
The 'enable personalisations' button disallows employee from making customizations but also removes published views from their view. Our requirement is that we disallow ALL users from making any changes (even switching between views) but still keeping the published views visible. Hopefully this is something that can be looked into and implemented.
Category: General
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes