1

When the user wants to close a session, he receives an alert saying that all the changes that are not saved will be lost, even when there is no saving needed as the user did not add/change any information or when he had already saved everything. It would be better if this alert was removed when not needed and if could just appear when there is actually something to be saved.

STATUS DETAILS
New