3
To prevent users from changing other users' job queues, could we restrict users to see their own job queues only?
We can introduce a job queue permissions for users who are responsible for managing / monitoring recurring job queues.
Allowing admin / users with specific permissions to see all job queues so that no user will 'accidentally' pause / delete job queues set up by admin or other users.
We can introduce a job queue permissions for users who are responsible for managing / monitoring recurring job queues.
Allowing admin / users with specific permissions to see all job queues so that no user will 'accidentally' pause / delete job queues set up by admin or other users.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes

Business Central Team (administrator)