CRM Desktop App Reset on Backspace
Noticed that after changing focus away from Dynamics CRM (desktop app) and then changing back, if I press the backspace key the entire application seems to restart. Have had users lose large notes due to this issue. Are you able to prevent this from occurring?
Category: General (11)