Better messages for duplicate quote revise


Actually, when a active quote is simultaneously revised by 2 users, one of the users get a default duplicate detection message. The users should better get a message like: "Another user just revised this quote - your operation is cancelled."

Read more...
0 Comments

Read more...
0 Comments

Category: Order Management (7)

STATUS DETAILS
New