Delete all records is not available if the import job is not succesful


The "Delete > All Records imported to this entity during this import” is not available if the import job does not complete successfully. This option should still be available as there can be thousands of records imported even if the job does not complete as a whole.

Read more...
0 Comments

Read more...
0 Comments

Category: Common Data Service (26)

STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes