42
I request that a button be added to a Location, in order to close it so that inventory cannot be added to or removed from the location. We have a warehouse that we no longer use and I do not want erroneous postings to that warehouse location. I cannot delete the location, as there is a history I simply want it blocked. This would be similar to an item that we no longer stock or sell, or a customer that we no longer sell to.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
