61
When creating new workspaces and modifying standard workspaces as personalization it should be possible to activate the 'Publish' button from the Personalization framework to be able to publish this to specific security roles. Now it is only possible to 'Copy to users'. 'Publish' is active when you, as a user, creates personalized view in forms, but not when you change or creates workspaces.
Category: User Experience
STATUS DETAILS
Completed
Ideas Administrator

A preview feature called "Saved views support for workspaces" was added in version 10.0.25 / Platform update 49.