5
We generate job planning lines from a Purchase Invoice and then need to change the unit price for invoicing and get the "This job planning line was automatically generated. Do you want to continue?" message. We would like the ability to turn this message off.
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
Ideas Administrator

Thank you for this suggestion! Currently this is not on our roadmap. We are tracking this idea and if it gathers more votes and comments we will consider it in the future. Best regards, Business Central Team

Comments

J

You may accomodate the request by Showing the field " System Created Entry " through personalization and deselecting the check box for System Created Entry to prevent the message from occurring when a change is made.

Category: Project Management