4
When expanding the Distributions to include account descriptions and then closing the inquiry window, GP saves this as the default setting the next time you open it. You then have to click down arrow again(to expand) before you can collapse the description or clicking the up arrow to collapse will do nothing. User should not need to do this extra click.
STATUS DETAILS
Declined
Ideas Administrator

We are not considering this as a feature at this time.
Thanks