7
By default the all in one viewers do not show the historical documents, and if the user goes in and changes it, then it only sticks until they exit GP. Once the user logs back in, then they have to go back and set the preferences again. It would be nice to two one of the two options: 1st choice would be to have it save whatever they selected and have it stick the next time they go into the window. 2nd choice would be to make the default be all boxes selected and then if they don’t want the historical they can uncheck it. Thanks
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes
Ideas Administrator

Thank you for your suggestion, we will consider this for a future release. 

Jodi Christiansen
PM, Microsoft

 

Comments

T

Thanks for posting Terry, definitely a good quick win for user functionality!

Category: Distribution - Sales Order Processing