When I use the drop-down to select a dashboard, there are literally 100 views between the system views & views shared with me. Many of the views shared with me I do not care to see. When I try to deactivate - I do not have the access. Or if I do deactivate, it deactivates for everyone. I need to be able to hide the views so they are still accessible but not displayed on my drop-down list.