26
All versions of AX have allowed users with delete permission to delete both posted and non-posted inventory journals. This has led to many accidental deletions of posted journals. There should be different security roles for deleting posted journals vs non-posted journals.
STATUS DETAILS
Declined

Administrator on 5/23/2022 7:16:58 AM
Thank you for your feedback. Currently this is not in our roadmap; however, we are tracking it and if we get more feedback and votes, we may consider it in the future.
Sincerely,
Per Lykke Lynnerup
PM, Microsoft