0
It would be nice for the warning yellow message to disappear after complying with account structure rules (e.g. ledger main account + department), after user enters ledger main account with blank department the warning yellow message displays, however when the user returns back to the account and completes (e.g. ledger main account and department) the warning message does not disappears after user presses the arrow key down for new line.

Not disappearing yellow messages from message activity center after user completes the ledger account, may not ease the visual continuation of entries, user may be potentially confused reading the same yellow message for additional journal entries even if this entries may include (e.g. main account plus department).

Removing the yellow warning messages from journal entries, may easy the continuation of journal entry lines.
Category: General Ledger
STATUS DETAILS
Needs Votes