0
Category:
STATUS DETAILS

Comments

I am doing this modification for most of the customers. Also extend this to Transfer orders and picks location of From and To Location instead of one dimension for Receipt, Shipment and In Transit

Category:

This is a handy feature and having this we can load stock take from the 3rd party stock takes and recalculate stock on hand later.

Category:

Same issue with Main Account.


Create a new Main account. Set that as a Default - eg on the Inventory Posting. Then it is decided that account is no longer needed so we clear the Inventory posting default details. Try to delete the main account and get message that Main account has been used as a default account and cannot be deleted.


Raised this with MS support but was advised that this is as per design. We have not gone live yet and Client is not impressed that they will be going live with account that have been suspected and not used because we cannot delete.


Understand that system is maintaining number of table in the background (DimensionValueAttributeCombination etc) and the process to delete may not be efficient as it may need to do a lot of checking. Suggest that Microsoft provide some utility that we could run to perform the delete.

Category:

Not sure why we have to vote to get a bug fixed.

Category:

Please do this!

Category:

I agree the quote to work order would make much more sense and seems like a fairly substantive miss since the sales functionality is already in field service, but you are unable to generate work orders without substantial plugin setups.



Category:

This would be a huge help! After uploading several planning lines, it is easy for a couple lines to get missed in the manual selection process (especially since the page jumps when clicking true) so parts are getting missed when orders go out. Fixing the usage link would not only save time, it would also reduce error!

Category:

We have added an Automate to create a task in a queue to get around this

Category:

Definitely need this so that the correct view is shown in the context of the app - should be able to optionally override the default view for a subarea

Category:

This is still a problem on the merged infrastructure. You can access the same calendar in both Organization administration and Leave & Absence. If you compose the working times within Organization administration you can use Working time template but not the Holiday and closures list. If you compose the working times within Leave & Absence you can use the Holiday and closures list but not the Working time template. Could the functionality be merged?

Category: